UAHS Leadership
Organizational Chart (PDF)

Leigh A. Neumayer, MD, MS, FACS
UA Interim Senior Vice President for Health Sciences
Chair, Department of Surgery, College of Medicine – Tucson
Professor of Surgery, College of Medicine – Tucson
Margaret E. and Fenton L. Maynard Endowed Chair in Breast Cancer Research
Messages from the Senior V.P.

Leigh A. Neumayer, MD, MS, FACS
Dean and Vice Dean

Guy Reed, MD, MS
Dean, UA College of Medicine – Phoenix

 

Guy Reed, MD, MS

Sabrina Romo
Special Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 602-827-2066
sromo@email.arizona.edu

Sabrina Romo head shot

Cheryl O'Malley, MD
Interim Vice Dean
of Academic Affairs
602-827-2039
comalley@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl O'Malley head shot

Gail Skeens
Manager, Academic Programs, and Director, Curricular Affairs
Phone: 602-827-2039
gskeens@email.arizona.edu

Gail Skeens
Leadership

Judy Apostolik
Executive Director
Financial Affairs
602-827-2020
apostolj@email.arizona.edu

Judy Apostolik

Paul Boehmer, PhD
Interim Associate Dean
Research
602-827-2104
boehmer@email.arizona.edu

Paul Boehmer, PhD

Glen Fogerty, PhD
Interim Assistant Dean
Admissions and Recruitment
602-827-2049
fogerty@email.arizona.edu

Glen Fogerty, PhD

Michael Grossman, MD, MACP
Associate Dean
602-827-2034
mgrossma@email.arizona.edu

Michael Grossman head shot

Susan Kaib, MD, FAAFP
Interim Associate Dean
Student Affairs
602-827-9997
​skaib@email.arizona.edu

Susan Kaib, MD, FAAFP

Kenneth Knox, MD
Associate Dean
Faculty Affairs and Development
602-839-6114
knox@email.arizona.edu

Kenneth Knox, MD

Art Lee
Deputy General Counsel
Office of General Counsel
602-839-2569
amlee1@email.arizona.edu

Art Lee

Alan Leibowitz, MD
Associate Dean
Graduate Medical Education
602-839-5865
ail@email.arizona.edu

Alan Liebowitz head shot
Francisco Lucio, JD
Associate Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
602-827-2790
flucio@email.arizona.edu
Francisco Lucio, JD

Maria Manriquez, MD
Interim Associate Dean for
Clinical Curricular Affairs
602-827-2390
mmanriqu@email.arizona.edu

Maria Manriquez head shot

Chante Martin
Director
Human Resources
602-827-2744
chantemartin@email.arizona.edu

Chante Martin

Guadalupe "Lu" F. Martinez, MA, PhD
Assistant Dean
Faculty Affairs and Development
gmartin1@email.arizona.edu

Guadalupe "Lu" F. Martinez, PhD

Allison Otu
Senior Director
Marketing and Communications
602-827-2452
allisonotu@email.arizona.edu

Allison Otu

Paul Standley, PhD
Associate Dean
Curricular Affairs
and Program Evaluation
602-827-2107
standley@email.arizona.edu

Paul Standley head shot