UACC at Dignity Health St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center
625 N. 6th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602-406-8222

William Cance, MD
Deputy Director
Administration, 2nd Floor, Room 2239
Phone: 602-827-2692
wcance@email.arizona.edu

William Cance, MD

Ashley Berg
Research Specialist
Clinical Research Area, 1st Floor, Room 1271
Phone: 602-827-2685
aberg@email.arizona.edu

 

Ann De Jong
Research Specialist
Clinical Research Area, 1st Floor, Room 1282
Phone: 602-827-2684
annd@email.arizona.edu

 

Karen Hanson
Manager, Business Finance
Clinical Research Area, 1st Floor, Room 1280
Phone: 602-827-2666
karenhanson@email.arizona.edu

Kristy Horkman
Program Coordinator, Senior
Administration, 2nd Floor
Phone: 602-827-2691
kristyhorkman@email.arizona.edu

Kristy Horkman

Jennifer Lilley
Manager, Clinical Trials Office
Clinical Research Area, 1st Floor, Room 1279
Phone: 602-827-2848
jenniferlilley@email.arizona.edu

 

Grace Ma
Research Specialist
Clinical Research Area, 1st Floor, Room 1282
Phone: 602-827-2683
gracex5ma@email.arizona.edu

 

Eileen Molzen
Research Specialist, Senior
Clinical Research Area, 1st Floor, Room 1281
Phone: 602-827-2678
emolzen@email.arizona.edu

 

Aarthi Raman
Research Specialist, Senior
Clinical Research Area, 1st Floor, Room 1282
Phone: 602-827-2680
araman@email.arizona.edu

 

Megan Warner
Research Specialist
Clinical Research Area, 1st Floor, Room 1283
Phone: 602-827-2916
mwarner4@email.arizona.edu

 

Stephanie Wilson
Office Specialist, Senior
Administration, 2nd Floor
Phone: 602-827-2855
swilson481@email.arizona.edu