Main Contacts

Karen Gilliland, MEd
Assistant Director, Clerkships
602-827-2135​
kbgilliland@email.arizona.edu

Karen Gilliland

Patricia Rodriguez, MS
Program Coordinator, Clerkships Academic Scheduling
Point of Contact – Internal Medicine, Obstetrics/Gynecology, Pediatric Clerkships
602-827-8178
aprodrig@email.arizona.edu

Patricia Rodriguez, MS

Matthew Stelling
Program Coordinator, Clerkships
Didactic and Interactive Learning
Point of Contact – Emergency Medicine, Neurology Surgery Clerkships
602-827-2243
mbstelli@email.arizona.edu

Matthew Stelling
Year 3 Clerkships – Family, Community and Preventive Medicine

Katie Brite, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Family, Community and Preventive Medicine
602-827-2002
kbrite@email.arizona.edu

Katie Brite, MD

Sara Hillman, MBA
Assistant Director
602-827-2398
shillman@email.arizona.edu

Sarah Hillman, MBA

Hanna LoGrasso, MBA
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2653
hmlogras@email.arizona.edu


 

Hanna LoGrasso, MBA
Internal Medicine

Tina Younger, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
602-608-9715
tyounger@email.arizona.edu

Tina Younger, MD
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Laura Terese Mercer, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
602-827-2078
ltmercer@email.arizona.edu

Pediatrics

Edith Allen, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Child Health
602-827-2078
eallen1@email.arizona.edu

Edith Allen, MD
Psychiatry

James McLoone, MD
Professor
Department of Psychiatry
602-839-6880
jamesmcloone@email.arizona.edu

James McLoone, MD
Surgery

Natasha Keric, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
602-839-5673
nkeric@email.arizona.edu

Natasha Keric, MD
Year 4 Clerkships – Emergency Medicine

Jonathan Fisher, MD
Department of Emergency Medicine
jfisher0@dmgaz.org

 
Neurology

Kamala Saha, MD
Department of Neurology
602-827-2619
ksaha@email.arizona.edu