Office of Faculty Affairs and Development

University of Arizona College of Medicine – Phoenix
550 E. Van Buren Street
Building #3, Room 3259
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2230
Phone: 602-827-2078
Fax: 602-827-2047
COMPHX-OFAD@email.arizona.edu

Kenneth S. Knox, MD
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development
knox@email.arizona.edu

Kenneth S. Knox, MD

Guadalupe "Lu" F. Martinez, MA, PhD
Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development
gmartin1@email.arizona.edu

Guadalupe "Lu" F. Martinez, PhD

Chelsea Meraz, MEd
Executive Assistant to the Deans, Faculty Affairs and Development
602-827-2617
chelseae@email.arizona.edu

Chelsea Meraz

Suzann Grabe
Director, Faculty Affairs
602-827-2078
sgrabe@email.arizona.edu

Suzann Grabe head shot

Jenna DelBalso
Coordinator,
Faculty Affairs
602-827-5366
jennadelbalso@email.arizona.edu

Jenna DelBalso head shot

Veronica Ortiz
Administrative Assistant, Faculty Affairs
602-827-2619
vrortiz@email.arizona.edu

Veronica Ortiz

Shayla McAnly
Coordinator, Faculty Recruitment
602-827-2560
shaylam@email.arizona.edu

Shayla McAnly

Josten Vander Wal
Coordinator, Faculty Appointments
602-827-2067
jostenv@email.arizona.edu

Josten Vander Wal