Faculty

 

Frederic Zenhausern, PhD, MBA
Director
fzenhaus@arizona.edu​
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Frederic Zenhausern, PhD, MBA

Jian Gu, PhD
Associate Scientific Investigator
Associate Professor, Basic Medical Sciences
jgu10@arizona.edu​
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Jian Gu, PhD

Jerome Lacombe, PhD
Assistant Scientific Investigator
Assistant Professor, Basic Medical Sciences
jlacombe@arizona.edu
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Jerome Lacombe, PhD

Biology

 

Jianing Yang, MD, PhD
Research Scientist
jyang24@arizona.edu

Jianing Yang, PhD, MD

Jerome Lacombe, PhD
Assistant Scientific Investigator
jlacombe@arizona.edu

Jerome Lacombe, PhD

Carla Brooks
Research Specialist
cbrooks1@arizona.edu

Carla Brooks

Jasmine Devadhasan, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate,
Biomedical Engineering
jpd136@arizona.edu

 

Devasier Bennet, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate,
Biomedical Engineering
dbennet@arizona.edu

 

Ashlee Harris
Graduate Student
ashleeharris@email.arizona.edu

 

Alexander Summers
Research Technician
ajsummers@arizona.edu

 

Plastic Fabrication

 

Alan Nordquist
Senior Project Engineer
arnordqu@arizona.edu

Alan Nordquist

Matthew Barrett
Senior Research Specialist
mwbarre1@arizona.edu

 

Baiju Thomas
Instrument Maker/Designer
bthomas5@arizona.edu

Baiju Thomas

Nanofabrication

 

Jian Gu, PhD
Associate Scientific Investigator
jgu10@arizona.edu

Jian Gu, PhD

Adam Akkad
Research/Laboratory Aide
adamakkad@arizona.edu

 

Inad Rabadi
Research/Laboratory Aide
irabadi@arizona.edu

 

Software and Electronics

 

Stanley Smith
Project Engineer
sdsmith7@arizona.edu

Stanley Smith

Brett Duane
Engineer, Electronics
bduane@arizona.edu

Brett Duane