Faculty

 

Frederic Zenhausern, PhD, MBA
Director
fzenhaus@email.arizona.edu​
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Frederic Zenhausern, PhD, MBA

Jian Gu, PhD
Associate Professor
jgu10@email.arizona.edu​
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Jian Gu, PhD

Teams – Bio

 

Jianing Yang, PhD, MD
Research Scientist
jyang24@email.arizona.edu

Jianing Yang, PhD, MD

Carla Brooks
Research Specialist
cbrooks1@email.arizona.edu

Carla Brooks

Jerome Lacombe, PhD
Assistant Professor
jlacombe@email.arizona.edu

Jerome Lacombe, PhD

Peng Chen, PhD
Postdoctoral/Bioengineering
pengchen@email.arizona.edu

 

Ashlee Harris
Graduate Student
ashleeharris@email.arizona.edu

 

Fuel Cell

 

Dominic Gervasio, PhD
Research Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
gervasio@email.arizona.edu
Bio Sketch (PDF)

 

Plastic Fabrication

 

Alan Nordquist
Senior Project Engineer
arnordqu@email.arizona.edu

Alan Nordquist

Matthew Barrett
Senior Research Specialist
mwbarre1@email.arizona.edu

 

Baiju Thomas
Instrument Maker/Designer
bthomas5@email.arizona.edu

Baiju Thomas

Nanofabrication

 

Jian Gu, PhD
Associate Professor
jgu10@email.arizona.edu

Jian Gu, PhD

Software and Electronics

 

Stanley Smith
Project Engineer
sdsmith7@email.arizona.edu

Stanley Smith

Brett Duane
Engineer, Electronics
bduane@email.arizona.edu

Brett Duane

Visiting Scientist

 

Shoichiro Sueoka
Visiting Scientist
hejidon@gmail.com