Center for Simulation and Innovation
University of Arizona College of Medicine – Phoenix
Health Sciences Education Building
435 N. 5th Street, 4th Floor, Suite B400
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Email: pbc-simulation@email.arizona.edu
Frequently Asked Questions

Cindy Anderson
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 602-827-2654
cindyanderson@email.arizona.edu

Teresa Wu, MD, FACEP
Director, EM Ultrasound Program and Fellowships
Banner University Medical Center – Phoenix
Director, Simulation Curriculum
Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine
UA College of Medicine – Phoenix
teresawu@email.arizona.edu

Teresa Wu, MD, FACEP

Jennifer Gomez
Administrative Associate
Phone: 602-827-2629
jbayle@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Bayle Gomez

Kirstin Lathrop
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2576
kcfullme@email.arizona.edu

Martin Leisin
Simulation Technician
Phone: 602-827-2385
mleisin@email.arizona.edu

Martin Leisin

Briana Stephenson
Clinical Nurse
Phone: 602-827-2659
bstephenson@email.arizona.edu

Frances Shrestha
Clinical Nurse
Phone: 602-827-2658
franny@email.arizona.edu

Caitlin Lythgoe
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2336
clythgoe24@email.arizona.edu

Caitlin Lythgoe

Carlos Garay Mendoza
Simulation Technician
Phone: 602-827-2706
garayc@email.arizona.edu

Lizy Windsor
Clinical Nurse
Phone: 602-827-2379
lwindsor@email.arizona.edu