Center for Simulation and Innovation
University of Arizona College of Medicine – Phoenix
Health Sciences Education Building
435 N. 5th Street, 4th Floor, Suite B400
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Email: pbc-simulation@email.arizona.edu
Frequently Asked Questions

Cindy Anderson
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 602-827-2654
cindyanderson@email.arizona.edu

 Cindy Anderson

Teresa Wu, MD, FACEP
Simulation Curriculum Co-Director
Director, EM Ultrasound Program and Fellowships, Banner University Medical Center – Phoenix
Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine
UA College of Medicine – Phoenix
teresawu@email.arizona.edu

Teresa Wu, MD, FACEP

Jennifer Hartmark-Hill, MD
Simulation Curriculum Co-Director
Phone: 602-827-2110
jhartmarkhill@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Hartmark-Hill, MD

Amy Sisley, MD​
Simulation Curriculum Co-Director
Amy.Sisley@bannerhealth.com

 

Jennifer Gomez
Administrative Associate
Phone: 602-827-2629
jbayle@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Bayle Gomez

Martin Leisin
Simulation Technician
Phone: 602-827-2385
mleisin@email.arizona.edu

Martin Leisin

Carlos Garay Mendoza
Simulation Support Technician
Phone: 602-827-2706
garayc@email.arizona.edu

Carlos Garay Mendoza

Briana Stephenson
Clinical Simulation Nurse
Phone: 602-827-2659
bstephenson@email.arizona.edu

Briana Stephenson

Lizy Windsor
Clinical Simulation Nurse
Phone: 602-827-2379
lwindsor@email.arizona.edu

Caitlin Lythgoe
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2336
clythgoe24@email.arizona.edu

Caitlin Lythgoe

Kirstin Lathrop
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2576
kcfullme@email.arizona.edu

Kirstin Lathrop

Kelly Green
Program Coordinator
kellygreen@email.arizona.edu

Kelly Green