Center for Simulation and Innovation
University of Arizona College of Medicine – Phoenix
Health Sciences Education Building
435 N. 5th Street, 4th Floor, Suite B400
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Email: pbc-simulation@email.arizona.edu
Frequently Asked Questions

Teresa Wu, MD, FACEP
Director, Simulation Educators Program
Co-Director, Simulation Curriculum
Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine, UA College of Medicine – Phoenix
Director, Emergency Ultrasound Program and Fellowships, Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
teresawu@email.arizona.edu

Teresa Wu, MD, FACEP

Amy Sisley, MD​
Co-Director, Simulation Curriculum, UA College of Medicine – Phoenix
Amy.Sisley@bannerhealth.com

 

Shahrzad Saririan, MD
Co-Director, Simulation Curriculum, UA College of Medicine – Phoenix
ssaririan@email.arizona.edu

 

Jordan Coulston, MD​
Co-Director, Simulation Curriculum, UA College of Medicine – Phoenix
jbc305@email.arizona.edu

Jordan Coulston, MD​

Cindy Anderson
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 602-827-2654
cindyanderson@email.arizona.edu

 Cindy Anderson

Jennifer Gomez
Administrative Associate
Phone: 602-827-2629
jbayle@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Bayle Gomez

Lizy Windsor
Clinical Simulation Nurse
Phone: 602-827-2379
lwindsor@email.arizona.edu

Samantha Mendez
Clinical Simulation Nurse
skmendez@email.arizona.edu

Samantha Mendez

Briana Stephenson
Clinical Simulation Nurse
Phone: 602-827-2659
bstephenson@email.arizona.edu

Briana Stephenson

Kirstin Lathrop
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2576
kcfullme@email.arizona.edu

Kirstin Lathrop

Caitlin Lythgoe
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2336
clythgoe24@email.arizona.edu

Caitlin Lythgoe

Kelly Green
Program Coordinator
kellygreen@email.arizona.edu

Kelly Green

Martin Leisin
Simulation Technician
Phone: 602-827-2385
mleisin@email.arizona.edu

Martin Leisin

Carlos Garay Mendoza
Simulation Support Technician
Phone: 602-827-2706
garayc@email.arizona.edu

Carlos Garay Mendoza