Susan Kaib, MD, FAAFP
Associate Dean
602-827-9997
​skaib@email.arizona.edu

Susan Kaib, MD, FAAFP

Scott Reikofski, EdD
Director, Student Affairs
602-827-2796
reikofski@email.arizona.edu

Scott Reikofski, EdD

Lisa Shah-Patel, MD
Director, Career and Professional Advising
602-827-2308
lshahpatel@email.arizona.edu

Lisa Shah-Patel, MD

David Guttman, MD
Career Advisor
602-827-2327
davidguttman@email.arizona.edu

David Guttman, MD

Eric vanSonnenberg, MD
Career Advisor
602-827-2611
evanson@email.arizona.edu

Eric vanSonnenberg, MD

Lauren Fisher, DO
Career Advisor
602-827-2904
lfisher1@email.arizona.edu

Lauren Fisher, DO

Stephanie Smith, EdD
Director
Student Development
602-827-2342
slsmith1@email.arizona.edu

Stephanie Smith, MSEd

Shavonia Wynn, MEd
Learning Specialist
Pathway Scholars Program
602-827-2126
swynn1@email.arizona.edu

Shavonia Wynn, MEd

Matthew Michaud, ND
Learning Specialist
602-827-2002
matthewm1@email.arizona.edu

Matthew Michaud, ND

Dude Coudret, MSEd
Learning Specialist
602-827-2002
dcoudret@email.arizona.edu

Dude Coudret, MSEd

Kelly Lynch
Manager, Alumni and Student Relations
602-827-2763
klynch1@email.arizona.edu

Kelly Lynch

Daniel Drane, EdD
Program Director, Wellness
602-827-2365
ddrane@email.arizona.edu

Daniel Drane, MEd

Noelle Vedder, MEd
Senior Coordinator of Student Progress
602-827-2231
noellevedder@email.arizona.edu

Noelle Vedder, MEd

Lindsey Truitt
Financial Aid Counselor
602-827-2660
linzbeck@email.arizona.edu

Lindsey Truitt
Gizella Jarrell
Director
Financial Aid
gjarrell@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 602-827-2080
Gizella Jarrell

Wendy Finch, MA
Registrar
602-827-2208
wfinch1@email.arizona.edu

Wendy Finch

Tacha Lyons
Coordinator, Credentialing
602-827-2810
tylyons@email.arizona.edu

Tacha Lyons