Sunny Belous Dan Blumenthal Adam Brooks

Senior Specialist, Media Production
belous@email.arizona.edu

Designer, Media and Branding
danblumenthal@email.arizona.edu

Media Specialist, Media Production
abrooks1@email.arizona.edu

Marian Frank Teresa Joseph Tom Kelly

Associate Director, Public Affairs
marianlfrank@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator, Public Affairs
teresajoseph@email.arizona.edu

Web Editor, Marketing and Communications
tlkelly07@email.arizona.edu

Heather Kleeman Julie Leuthard Ryan Loebe 

Manager, Event Services
hkleeman@email.arizona.edu

Web Manager, Marketing and Communications
jleuthard@email.arizona.edu

Information Specialist Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
rloebe@email.arizona.edu

Kelly Lynch Tabbitha Mosier Adolpho Navarro

Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Student Engagement
klynch1@email.arizona.edu​

Specialist, Media Production
tabbs@email.arizona.edu​

Manager, Media Production
adolphon@email.arizona.edu

Allison Otu Lindsay Roberts Aaron Sheets-Freburger

Sr. Director, Marketing and Communications
allisonotu@email.arizona.edu

Associate Marketing Specialist, Marketing and Communications
lindsayaroberts@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator, Event Services
adsheets@email.arizona.edu

Beth Smith

Director of Integrated Marketing, Marketing and Communications
bhsmith1@email.arizona.edu