Kenneth Knox, MD
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Career Development
kknox@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Ken Knox, MD

Guadalupe Federico, PhD
Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs and Career Development
gmartinez@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Guadalupe Federico, PhD
Chelsea Meraz, MEd
Manager, Faculty Affairs and Career Development

602-827-2617
chelseameraz@arizona.edu

Chelsea Meraz

Octavio Duarte, MBA
Coordinator, Faculty Talent Acquisition
602-827-2560
oduarte@arizona.edu

Octavio Duarte

Claire Brenner
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs

  • In-House Recruitment
  • Child Health
  • Pathology

602-827-2067
cbrenner1@arizona.edu

Claire Brenner

Suzann Grabe
Director of Faculty Recruitment and Appointments
602-827-2078
sgrabe@arizona.edu

Jenna Delbalso
Program Manager, Faculty Affairs and Career Development
602-827-5366
jennadelbalso@arizona.edu

Veronica Ortiz
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs and Career Development
602-827-2619
vrortiz@arizona.edu

Amanda Hendricks, MEd
Manager, Appointments, Promotion & Tenure

602-827-3143
amandahendricks@arizona.edu

Amanda Hendricks, MEd

Melissa Bosco, MEd
Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Community & Preventive Medicine
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

602-827-3032
mbosco@arizona.edu

Kristen Neugebauer
Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Neurology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiology

602-827-2972
kneugebauer@arizona.edu

Kristen Neugebauer

Leigh Cummings
Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Anesthesiology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Orthopedics
  • Surgery

602-827-2905
lcummings@arizona.edu

Leigh Cummings