Kenneth Knox, MD
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Career Development
kknox@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Guadalupe Federico, PhD
Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs and Career Development
gmartinez@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Headshot of Dr. Federico Martinez.
Chelsea Meraz, MEd
Manager, Faculty Affairs and Career Development

602-827-2617
chelseae@email.arizona.edu

Headshot of Chelsea Meraz.

Suzann Grabe
Director of Faculty Recruitment and Appointments
602-827-2078
sgrabe@email.arizona.edu

Jenna Delbalso
Program Manager, Faculty Affairs and Career Development
602-827-5366
jennadelbalso@email.arizona.edu

Veronica Ortiz
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs and Career Development
602-827-2619
vrortiz@email.arizona.edu

Josten Vander Wal
Coordinator, Faculty Appointments
602-827-2067
jostenv@email.arizona.edu

Headshot of Josten Vander Wal

Casey Giblin, MPH
Research Specialist
602-827-2844
cgiblin@email.arizona.edu

Octavio Duarte
Coordinator, Faculty Talent Acquisition
602-827-2560
oduarte@email.arizona.edu

Larissa Espinoza
Coordinator, Faculty Talent Acquisition
602-827-3440
larissaespinoza@email.arizona.edu

Melissa Bosco
Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Community & Preventive Medicine
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

602-827-3032
mbosco@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Hendricks, MEd
Manager, Appointments, Promotion & Tenure

602-827-3143
amandahendricks@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Hendricks.

Jennifer Mitchell
Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Anesthesiology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Orthopedics
  • Surgery

602-827-2905
jpmitchell@email.arizona.edu

Kristen Neugebauer
Department Faculty Coordinator

  • Neurology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiology
  • Translational Neurosciences

602-827-2972
kneugebauer@email.arizona.edu