News

News
Arizona Health and Living
The University of Arizona College of Medicine – Phoenix and Delta Dental of Arizona will partner to create the Oral Health in...
News
2023 Year in Review
As 2023 draws to a close, the college pauses to celebrate the incredible accomplishments of our students, faculty and staff
News
KJZZ 91.5
University of Arizona Medical School Works to Increase Physician Residency Positions

College Organizational Chart 

College of Medicine – Phoenix

Fredric Edward Wondisford, MD, MS, MBA
Dean, UArizona College of Medicine – Phoenix

Irene Alexandraki

Stephanie Briney, DO
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
@email

Stephanie M. Briney

Katie Brite, MD
Associate Dean, Clinical and Competency-Based Education
@email

Katie Brite Hillis

Guadalupe Federico, PhD
Assistant Dean
Faculty Affairs and Development
gmartin1@arizona.edu

Guadalupe "Lu" F. Martinez, PhD

Michael Fallon, MD
Vice Dean
Clinical Affairs
@email

Michael Fallon, MD

Glen Fogerty, PhD, MBA
Vice Dean
Undergraduate Medical Education
602-827-2049
fogerty@arizona.edu

Glen Fogerty

Christopher Glembotski, PhD
Vice Dean, Research
cglembotski@arizona.edu

Christopher Glembotski

Kenneth Knox, MD
Vice Dean
Academic and Faculty Affairs
602-839-6114
knox@arizona.edu

Kenneth Knox, MD

Art Lee
Deputy General Counsel
Office of General Counsel
602-839-2569
amlee1@arizona.edu

Art Lee
Francisco Lucio, JD
Senior Associate Dean
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
602-827-2790
flucio@arizona.edu
 Francisco Lucio

Chante Martin
Director
Human Resources
602-827-2744
chantemartin@arizona.edu

Chante Martin

Cheryl O'Malley, MD
Vice Dean
Graduate Medical Education
602-827-2078
comalley@arizona.edu

Cheryl O'Malley, MD

Beth Smith, MBA
Senior Director
Marketing and Communications
602-827-2676
bhsmith1@arizona.edu

Beth Smith, MBA