News

Organizational Chart (PDF)

UA Health Sciences

Michael Dake, MD
UA Senior Vice President for Health Sciences

 

Michael Dake, MD

College of Medicine – Phoenix

Guy Reed, MD, MS
Dean
UA College of Medicine – Phoenix
Dean's Message

 

Guy Reed, MD, MS

Sabrina Romo
Special Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 602-827-2066
sromo@email.arizona.edu

Sabrina Romo head shot

Steven A. Lieberman, MD, FACP
Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Phone: 602-827-2039
stevelieberman@email.arizona.edu

Steven Lieberman, MD

Gail Skeens
Director of Operations, Academic Affairs
Phone: 602-827-2016
gskeens@email.arizona.edu

Gail Skeens

Paul Boehmer, PhD
Interim Associate Dean
Research
602-827-2104
boehmer@email.arizona.edu

Paul Boehmer, PhD

Katie Brite, MD
Associate Dean
Clinical and Competency-Based Education
kbrite@email.arizona.edu

Katie Brite, MD

Guadalupe Federico, PhD
Assistant Dean
Faculty Affairs and Development
gmartin1@email.arizona.edu

Guadalupe "Lu" F. Martinez, PhD

Glen Fogerty, PhD, MBA
Associate Dean
Admissions and Recruitment
602-827-2049
fogerty@email.arizona.edu

Glen Fogerty, PhD

Michael Grossman, MD, MACP
Special Assistant to the Dean
602-827-2034
mgrossma@email.arizona.edu

Michael Grossman head shot

Susan Kaib, MD, FAAFP
Associate Dean
Student Affairs
602-827-9997
​skaib@email.arizona.edu

Susan Kaib, MD, FAAFP

Kenneth Knox, MD
Associate Dean
Faculty Affairs and Development
602-839-6114
knox@email.arizona.edu

Kenneth Knox, MD

Art Lee
Deputy General Counsel
Office of General Counsel
602-839-2569
amlee1@email.arizona.edu

Art Lee
Francisco Lucio, JD
Associate Dean
Diversity and Inclusion
602-827-2790
flucio@email.arizona.edu
Francisco Lucio, JD

Chante Martin
Director
Human Resources
602-827-2744
chantemartin@email.arizona.edu

Chante Martin

Cheryl O'Malley, MD
Associate Dean
Graduate Medical Education
602-827-2078
comalley@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl O'Malley, MD

Janet Sabuco, MBA
Associate Dean
Finance and Administration
jsabuco@email.arizona.edu

Janet Sabuco, MBA

Beth Smith, MBA
Interim Senior Director
Marketing and Communications
602-827-2676
allisonotu@email.arizona.edu

Beth Smith, MBA

Paul Standley, PhD
Associate Dean
Curricular Affairs
and Program Evaluation
602-827-2107
standley@email.arizona.edu

Paul Standley head shot