PBC Support

Help Desk Email: PBC-ITServicedesk@email.arizona.edu

Contacts

Beverly Spink
Interim Senior Director, Information Technology Services
bspink@email.arizona.edu

Bev Spink

Angel Velazco
Application Systems Analyst/Developer Principal, Information Technology Services
avelazco@email.arizona.edu

Angel Velazco

George Ahlers
Manager, Information Technology Services
gahlers@email.arizona.edu

George Ahlers

Sam Shea
Director, UAHS Scheduling
sjshea@email.arizona.edu

Sam Shea

René Rosales
Manager, UAHS Scheduling
rrosales@email.arizona.edu

René Rosales

Brett Thomas
Manager, UAHS Scheduling
bjt@email.arizona.edu

Brett Thomas

Chris Dieterich
Manager, Instructional Support
cdieterich@email.arizona.edu

Chris Dieterich

James White
Information Technology Support Analyst, Principal
jwhiteiii@email.arizona.edu

Michael Zych

Michael Zych
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
mzych@email.arizona.edu

Michael Zych

James Darcy
Information Technology Support Analyst
jamesdarcy@email.arizona.edu

James Darcy

Doile Caldwell
Information Technology Support Analyst
doilecaldwell@email.arizona.edu

Doile Caldwell

Ngocan Bui
Instructional Technology Support Analyst
ngocanbui@email.arizona.edu

Ngocan Bui

Sydni Paige Quincey
Instructional Technology Support Analyst
sydniq11@email.arizona.edu

Ngocan Bui

Seth Felker
Instructional Technology Support Analyst Tier II
sethfelker@email.arizona.edu

Ngocan Bui

Jacob Phillips
Lead, Instructional Support
jephillips@email.arizona.edu

Jacob Phillips

Larry McAlister
Instructional Support Technician Tier III
larrym@email.arizona.edu

Larry McAlister

Enrique 'Henry' Hernandez
Instructional Support Technician Tier II
enriqueh@email.arizona.edu

Enrique 'Henry' Hernandez

Wyatt Medina
Instructional Support Technician
wyattmedina@email.arizona.edu

Wyatt Medina

Hector Gallardo
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
hgallardo@email.arizona.edu

Hector Gallardo