PBC Support

Help Desk Email: @email

Contacts

Beverly Spink
Interim Senior Director, Information Technology Services
bspink@arizona.edu

Bev Spink

George Ahlers
Manager, Information Technology Services
gahlers@arizona.edu

George Ahlers

Chris Dieterich
Manager, Instructional Support
cdieterich@arizona.edu

Chris Dieterich

Angel Velazco
Application Systems Analyst/Developer Principal, Information Technology Services
avelazco@arizona.edu

Angel Velazco

Ngocan Bui
Instructional Technology Support Analyst
ngocanbui@arizona.edu

Ngocan Bui

Doile Caldwell
Information Technology Support Analyst
doilecaldwell@arizona.edu

Doile Caldwell

James Darcy
Information Technology Support Analyst
jamesdarcy@arizona.edu

James Darcy

Seth Felker
Instructional Technology Support Analyst Tier II
sethfelker@arizona.edu

Seth Felker

Hector Gallardo
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
hgallardo@arizona.edu

Hector Gallardo

Enrique 'Henry' Hernandez
Instructional Support Technician Tier II
enriqueh@arizona.edu

Enrique 'Henry' Hernandez

Wyatt Medina
Instructional Support Technician
wyattmedina@arizona.edu

Wyatt Medina

Todd Millsap
Architect III, Information Technology Services
tmillsap@arizona.edu

Todd Millsap

Jacob Phillips
Lead, Instructional Support
jephillips@arizona.edu

Jacob Phillips

Samantha Thompson
Systems Administrator, Principal
@email