General Contact Information

Phone: 602-827-2819
​Email: @email
Contact us

Christopher Glembotski, PhD
Associate Dean, Research
cglembotski@arizona.edu

Christopher Glembotski, PhD

Bernadine Sadauskas, MS, CRA
Director of Operations, Research
602-827-2727
bsadauskas@arizona.edu

Bernadine Sadauskas, MSCRM, CRA
Michael Bliss
Laboratory Coordinator
602-827-2159
@email
 

Janet Foote, PhD
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
602-827-2239
jfoote@arizona.edu

Janet Foote, PhD

Kurt Gustin, PhD
Director, Biomedical Imaging Core
602-827-2155
kgustin@arizona.edu

Kurt Gustin, PhD

Carol Haussler
Manager, Research Grants and Contracts
602-827-2101
chaussle@arizona.edu

Carol Haussler

Chengcheng Hu, PhD
Director, Biostatistics and Study Design
520-626-9308
hucc@arizona.edu

Chengcheng Hu, PhD

Jennifer Jeung, PhD
Manager, Laboratory Operations
602-827-2636
jjeung@arizona.edu

Jennifer Jeung, PhD

Mrinalini Kala, PhD, CCy
Director, Flow Cytometry Core
Phone: 602-827-2251
Cell: 602-908-9193
mkala13@arizona.edu

Mrinalini Kala, PhD, CCy

Paul Kang, MPH
Biostatician
paulk@arizona.edu

Paul Kang, MPH
Maria Lambousis
Research Specialist, Molecular Discovery Core
Phone: 602-827-2989
@email
 

Tim Marlowe, PhD
Director, Molecular Analysis Core
602-827-2710
tmarlowe@arizona.edu

Tim Marlowe, PhD

Claire Pascavis, MBA
Program Coordinator, Senior
602-827-2006
clairepascavis@arizona.edu

Claire Pascavis, MBA

Marci Ray
Administrative Associate
602-827-2819
mray1@arizona.edu

 

 

Casey Sapio
Program Coordinator, Senior
602-827-3630
csapio@arizona.edu

Karina Enriquez