General Contact Information

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Banner – University Medicine Women’s Institute

602-521-5700

Behavioral

 

Gina Mercer, PhD
Psychologist
623-292-1178
gina.mercer@bannerhealth.com

Gina Touch-Mercer, PhD

Claudia Gonzalez, LMSW
Social Worker
602-521-5693
claudia.gonzalez2@bannerhealth.com

Claudia Gonzalez, LMSW

Medical

 

Maria Manriquez, MD
Director, Pipeline Admissions Programs & UME
Pain and Addiction Curriculum
Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
602-521-5700
@email

Maria Manriquez, MD

Krista LaBruzzo, MD
Addiction Medicine
Clinical Assistant Professor
602-255-7926
@email

Krista LaBruzzo, MD

Sonia Brunson, DNP, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
602-521-5700
Sonia.brunson2@bannerhealth.com

Sonia Brunson, DNP, FNP-C

Dawn Thomas, MA
Wellness Advocate
602-521-5632 (HEAL Office)
Dawn.thomas2@bannerhealth.com

 

Diana Abril, MS-CRM, RN
OB Triage Nurse
diana.abril2@bannerhealth.com

 

Melissa Hutchins, RMA
Medical Assistant
melissa.hutchins@bannerhealth.com

 

Operational

 

Kristyn Piñeda, MHI
Program/Project Manager
602-827-2642
Kristyn.pineda@bannerhealth.com

Kristyn Piñeda, MHI

Amanda McClennen
PFS Representative 
602-521-5632 (HEAL Office)
Amanda.mcclennen@bannerhealth.com