General Contact Information

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Banner – University Medicine Women’s Institute

602-521-5700

Behavioral

 

Laura Stewart, PsyD
Program Director and Curriculum Developer
602-521-5632 (HEAL Desk Phone)
laura.stewart@bannerhealth.com

Laura Stewart, PsyD

Gina Touch, PhD
Psychologist
623-399-7935
ginatouchmercer@email.arizona.edu

Gina Touch-Mercer, PhD

Abiana "Abi" Conliffe, LMSW
Addiction Recovery Clinical Social Worker
602-839-5404
abiana.conliffe@bannerhealth.com

Abiana Conliffe, LMSW

Ashley Edwards, LCSW
Behavioral Health Therapist
602-521-5632 (HEAL Desk Phone)
ashley.edwards@bannerhealth.com

Ashley Edwards, LCSW

Claudia Gonzalez, LMSW
Social Worker
602-521-5693
claudia.gonzalez2@bannerhealth.com

Claudia Gonzalez, LMSW

Patience Pearson, LMSW
Toxicology Clinic Social Worker
602-255-7812
patience.pearson@bannerhealth.com

Patience Pearson, LMSW

Medical

 

Maria Manriquez, MD
Director, Pipeline Admissions Programs & UME
Pain and Addiction Curriculum
Professor, Department Obstetrics and Gynecology
602-521-5700
@email

Maria Manriquez, MD

C. Luke Peterson, DO
Co-Medical Director
602-839-6329
luke.peterson@bannerhealth.com

Luke Peterson, DO

Diana Abril, MS-CRM, RN
OB Triage Nurse
diana.abril2@bannerhealth.com

 

Melissa Hutchins, RMA
Medical Assistant
melissa.hutchins@bannerhealth.com

 

Operational

 

Jacob Hyatt, PT, DPT, LSSBB
Senior Director
602-839-8063
jacob.hyatt@bannerhealth.com

 

Donna Haran, MBA, CMPE
Associate Director
602-521-5671
donna.haren@bannerhealth.com

 

Sandy Hernandes, RMA
Practice Lead
602-521-5685
@email

 

Kristyn Piñeda, MHI
Program/Office Manager
602-521-5632 (HEAL Desk Phone)
kristyn.pineda@bannerhealth.com

Kristyn Piñeda, MHI