Stephanie Briney, DO
Interim Associate Dean, Student Affairs
602-827-2457
@email

Stephanie M. Briney

Anika Hutchinson, EdD
Director, Student Services
602-827-2342
@email

Anika Hutchinson, EdD

Tacha Lyons
Coordinator, Credentialing
602-827-2810
tylyons@arizona.edu

Tacha Lyons

Lisa Shah-Patel, MD
Director, Career and Professional Advising
602-827-2308
lshahpatel@arizona.edu

Lisa Shah-Patel, MD

Beth Batchelor, MD
Career Advisor
@email

Beth Batchelor, MD

David Guttman, MD
Career Advisor
602-827-2327
davidguttman@arizona.edu

David Guttman, MD

Susan Kaib, MD, FAAFP
Career Advisor
602-827-9997
​@email

Susan Kaib, MD, FAAFP

Alison, Kirk, MD
Career Advisor
602-827-2126
@email

Alison Kirk, MD

Eric vanSonnenberg, MD
Career Advisor
602-827-2611
evanson@arizona.edu

Eric vanSonnenberg, MD

Dude Coudret, EdD
Director, Student Development
602-827-2002
dcoudret@arizona.edu

Dude Coudret, MSEd

Kimberly Jones, EdD
Learning Specialist
602-827-2126
@email

Kimberly Jones, EdD

Doua Lor, MS
Learning Specialist
602-827-2002
@email

Doua Lor, MS

Matthew Michaud, ND
Learning Specialist
602-827-2002
matthewm1@arizona.edu

Matthew Michaud, ND
Justin Jimenez
Director, Financial Aid 
@email
Justin Jimenez

Lindsey Truitt
Financial Aid Counselor
602-827-2660
linzbeck@arizona.edu

Lindsey Truitt

Daniel Drane, EdD
Program Director, Wellness
602-827-2365
ddrane@arizona.edu

Daniel Drane, MEd

Celine McNelis-Kline, EdD
Behavioral Health Counselor, Wellness
@email

Celine McNelis-Kline

Michelle Melton, PsyD
Psychologist, Wellness
602-827-2992
@email

Michelle Melton, PsyD

Wendy Finch, MA
Registrar
602-827-2208
wfinch1@arizona.edu

Wendy Finch

Noelle Vedder, MEd
Assistant Registrar
602-827-2231
noellevedder@arizona.edu

Noelle Vedder, MEd

Kelly Lynch
Manager, Alumni and Student Relations
602-827-2763
klynch1@arizona.edu

Kelly Lynch

Ashley Smith, MEd
Senior Coordinator, Student Progression
602-827-2902
@email

Ashley Smith, MEd