Year 3 Main Contacts

 

Laura Mercer, MD, MBA, MPH
Interim Associate Dean, Clinical and Competency-Based Education, Years 3 and 4
602-827-2484
ltmercer@arizona.edu

Laura Mercer

Sara Hillman, MBA
Director, Clinical and Competency-Based Education
602-827-2398
shillman@arizona.edu

Sarah Hillman, MBA

Sherie Petersen, MEd
Manager, Clerkships
602-827-2135
spetersen1@arizona.edu

Sherie Petersen

Evelia McClarty
Manager, Clinical and Competency-Based Education
emcclarty@arizona.edu
Phone: 602-827-9976

Evelia McClarty

Katarina Valancova Acevedo, MS
Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-8178
katarinav@arizona.edu

Katarina Valancova Acevedo

Year 3 Clerkships – Family, Community and Preventive Medicine

 

Shahrzad Saririan, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-735-8555
ssaririan@arizona.edu

Shahrzad Saririan, MD

Internal Medicine

 

Christina Bergin, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
602-827-2620
@email

Christina Bergin, MD

Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship

 

Jonathan Cartsonis, MD
Director, Rural Health Professions Program
602-684-0598
jcartsonis@arizona.edu

Jonathan Cartsonis, MD

Neurology

 

Alan Wang, MD
Co-Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Neurology
602-618-0838
@email

Alan Wang

Kamala Saha, MD
Co-Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Neurology
ksaha@arizona.edu

Kamala Saha, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology

 

Laura Terese Mercer, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
602-827-2484
ltmercer@arizona.edu

Laura Mercer

Pediatrics

 

Jorge Masuello, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Child Health
602-827-2078
jmasuello@arizona.edu

Jorge Masuello

Psychiatry

 

Scott Grogan, MD
Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
602-521-3603
scott.grogan@arizona.edu

Scott Grogan

Surgery

 

Natasha Keric, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
602-839-5673
nkeric@arizona.edu

Natasha Keric, MD

Year 4 Main Contacts

 

Laura Mercer, MD, MBA, MPH
Interim Associate Dean, Clinical and Competency-Based Education, Years 3 and 4
602-827-2484
ltmercer@arizona.edu

Laura Mercer

Sara Hillman, MBA
Director, Clinical and Competency-Based Education
602-827-2398
shillman@arizona.edu

Sarah Hillman, MBA

Jennifer Mims, PhD
Manager, 4th Year Curriculum
602-827-2618
jmims@arizona.edu

Jennifer Mims

Amy Magana
Coordinator, Clinical Curriculum
amymagana@arizona.edu
Phone: 602-827-2618

Amy Magana

Year 4 Clerkships – Emergency Medicine

 

Thomas Whiting, DO
Co-Director
Clinical Instructor
Department of Emergency Medicine
twhiting@arizona.edu 

Thomas Whiting, DO

Samantha Wu, MD
Co-Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Emergency Medicine
@email

Samantha Wu