The Sim Center Staff

Location and General Contact Information

Center for Simulation and Innovation
University of Arizona College of Medicine – Phoenix
Health Sciences Education Building
435 N. 5th Street, 4th Floor, Suite B400
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Email

Staff Contact Information

Cindy Anderson
Director of Operations
Phone: 602-827-2654
cindyanderson@email.arizona.edu

 Cindy Anderson

Jennifer Gomez
Administrative Associate
Phone: 602-827-2629
jbayle@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Bayle Gomez

John Looney
Clinical Simulation Nurse
Phone: 602-827-2379
jlooney@email.arizona.edu

John Looney

Lorena Navarro
Clinical Simulation Nurse
Phone: 602-827-2382
lorenaf@email.arizona.edu

Lorena Navarro

Caitlin Lythgoe
Senior Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2336
clythgoe24@email.arizona.edu

Caitlin Lythgoe

Madeline Ricks
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2953
mricks@email.arizona.edu

Madeline Ricks

Martin Leisin
Simulation Technician
Phone: 602-827-2385
mleisin@email.arizona.edu

Martin Leisin