Faculty

Frederic Zenhausern, PhD, MBA
Director
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Frederic Zenhausern, PhD, MBA

Jian Gu, PhD
Associate Professor
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Jian Gu, PhD
Teams – Bio

Jianing Yang, PhD, MD
Research Scientist
jyang24@email.arizona.edu

Jianing Yang, PhD, MD

Carla Brooks
Research Specialist
cbrooks1@email.arizona.edu

Carla Brooks

Jerome Lacombe, PhD
Postdoctoral/Radiobiology
jlacombe@email.arizona.edu

Peng Chen, PhD
Postdoctoral/Bioengineering
pengchen@email.arizona.edu

Fuel Cell

Dominic Gervasio, PhD
Research Professor, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
gervasio@email.arizona.edu
Bio Sketch (PDF)

 
Plastic Fabrication

Alan Nordquist
Senior Project Engineer
arnordqu@email.arizona.edu

Alan Nordquist

Matthew Barrett
Senior Research Specialist
mwbarre1@email.arizona.edu

 
Nanofabrication

Jian Gu, PhD
Associate Professor
jgu10@email.arizona.edu

Jian Gu, PhD

Hongfeng Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral/Polymer Electronics
hfwang@email.arizona.edu

Software and Electronics

Stanley Smith
Project Engineer
sdsmith7@email.arizona.edu

Stanley Smith

Brett Duane
Engineer, Electronics
bduane@email.arizona.edu

Brett Duane
Administrative

Silke Krueger, CRA
Director, Research Business Affairs
kruegers@email.arizona.edu

Silke Krueger, CRA