The Research Office will help you find funding, provide resources and guidance for submitting your proposals and provide the interface with the Tucson campus Sponsored Projects Research Services office. Please contact us with any questions you have about the research funding process. If you have questions regarding Laboratory Operations, please direct them to Jennifer Jeung.

General Contact Information:

Phone: 602-827-2006
​Email: COMPHX-ResearchAdmin@email.arizona.edu

Paul Boehmer, PhD
Interim Associate Dean, Research
602-827-2104
boehmer@email.arizona.edu

Paul Boehmer, PhD

Carol Haussler
Manager, Research Grants and Contracts
602-827-2101
chaussle@email.arizona.edu

Carol Haussler

Katharine Gonzales
Coordinator, VRP
602-827-2677
kgonzales@email.arizona.edu

Katharine Gonzales

Karina Enriquez
Administrative Associate
602-827-2006
karinae@email.arizona.edu

Karina Enriquez

Jennifer Jeung, PhD
Manager, Laboratory Operations
602-827-2636
jjeung@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Jeung, PhD

Mrinalini Kala, PhD, CCy
Director, Flow Cytometry Core
Phone: 602-827-2251
Cell: 602-908-9193
mkala13@email.arizona.edu

Mrinalini Kala, PhD, CCy

Bernadine Sadauskas, MSCRM, CRA
Department Administrator
602-827-2727
bsadauskas@email.arizona.edu

Bernadine Sadauskas, MSCRM, CRA