General Contact Information:
Phone: 602-827-2819
​Email: COMPHX-ResearchOffice@email.arizona.edu

Paul Boehmer, PhD
Interim Associate Dean, Research
602-827-2104
boehmer@email.arizona.edu

Paul Boehmer, PhD

Thalia Berardozzi
Administrative Associate
602-827-2819
tberardozzi@email.arizona.edu

Thalia Berardozzi

Roxy de Asis
Laboratory Coordinator, Laboratory Operations
602-827-2847
rdeasis@email.arizona.edu

Roxy de Asis

Karina Enriquez
Program Coordinator, Senior
602-827-2006
karinae@email.arizona.edu

Karina Enriquez

Janet Foote, PhD
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
602-827-2239
jfoote@email.arizona.edu

Janet Foote, PhD

Kurt Gustin, PhD
Director, Biomedical Imaging Core
602-827-2155
kgustin@email.arizona.edu

Bernadine Sadauskas, MSCRM, CRA

Carol Haussler
Manager, Research Grants and Contracts
602-827-2101
chaussle@email.arizona.edu

Carol Haussler

Chengcheng Hu, PhD
Director, Biostatistics and Study Design
520-626-9308
hucc@email.arizona.edu

Chengcheng Hu, PhD

Jennifer Jeung, PhD
Manager, Laboratory Operations
602-827-2636
jjeung@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Jeung, PhD

Mrinalini Kala, PhD, CCy
Director, Flow Cytometry Core
Phone: 602-827-2251
Cell: 602-908-9193
mkala13@email.arizona.edu

Mrinalini Kala, PhD, CCy

Paul Kang, MPH
Biostatician
paulk@email.arizona.edu

Paul Kang, MPH

Tim Marlowe, PhD
Director, Molecular Analysis Core
602-827-2710
tmarlowe@email.arizona.edu

Tim Marlowe, PhD

Bernadine Sadauskas, MSCRM, CRA
Department Administrator
602-827-2727
bsadauskas@email.arizona.edu

Bernadine Sadauskas, MSCRM, CRA

Casey Sapio
Program Coordinator, Senior
602-827-3630
csapio@email.arizona.edu

Karina Enriquez