Marketing and Communications Team

Sunny Belous Dan Blumenthal Adam Brooks

Sun Belous
Senior Specialist, Media Production
belous@email.arizona.edu

Dan Blumenthal
Designer, Media and Branding
danblumenthal@email.arizona.edu

Adam Brooks
Media Specialist, Media Production
abrooks1@email.arizona.edu

Teresa Joseph Tom Kelly Julie Leuthard

Teresa Joseph
Program Coordinator, Public Affairs
teresajoseph@email.arizona.edu

Tom Kelly
Web Editor, Marketing and Communications
tlkelly07@email.arizona.edu

Julie Leuthard
Web Manager, Marketing and Communications
jleuthard@email.arizona.edu

Ryan Loebe  Kelly Lynch Tabbitha Mosier

Ryan Loebe
Information Specialist Coordinator,
Marketing and Communications
rloebe@email.arizona.edu

Kelly Lynch
Coordinator, Alumni Relations and
Student Engagement
klynch1@email.arizona.edu​

Tabbitha Mosier
Specialist, Media Production
tabbs@email.arizona.edu​

Adolpho Navarro Aaron Sheets-Freburger Beth Smith

Adolpho Navarro
Manager, Media Production
adolphon@email.arizona.edu

Aaron Sheets-Freburger
Coordinator, Event Services
adsheets@email.arizona.edu

Beth Smith
Interim Senior Director,
Marketing and Communications
bhsmith1@email.arizona.edu