Paul Standley, PhD
Director, and Associate Dean, Curricular Affairs and Program Evaluation, and Professor, Basic Medical Sciences and Physiology
standley@email.arizona.edu​

 

Paul Standley, PhD

Amoreena 'Amo' Trigg, MEd
Assistant Director, and Coordinator, Curricular Affairs
atrigg1@email.arizona.edu

 

Amo Trigg, MEd

Matthew McEchron, PhD
Director, Scholarly Projects, and Professor, Evidence-Based Medicine
mcechron@email.arizona.edu

 

Matthew McEchron, PhD

Jeremi Smith, MEd
Director, Assessment and Evaluation
jeremismith@email.arizona.edu

 

Jeremi Smith

Paul Boehmer, PhD
Interim Associate Dean, Research, and Chair and Professor, Department of Basic Medical Sciences
boehmer@email.arizona.edu

 

Paul Boehmer, PhD

Guadalupe Federico, PhD
Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development, and Assistant Professor, Medicine
gmartin1@email.arizona.edu

 

Lu Martinez, PhD

Linda Nelson, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, and Director, REBLS Block
lnelson2@email.arizona.edu

 

Linda Nelson, MD, PhD

Shakaib Rehman, MD
Professor, Internal Medicine and Biomedical Informatics, and Chief of Education, U.S. Department of Veteran Affairs
rehmans@email.arizona.edu

 

Shakaib Rehman, MD

Richard Gerkin, MD, MS
Associate Professor, Internal Medicine, and Medical Director, GME Research at Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
gerkinjr@email.arizona.edu

 

Richard Gerkin, MD, MS

Brigham Willis, MD, MEd
Chief Medical Education Officer and Designated Institutional Official, Phoenix Children’s Hospital
bwillis@email.arizona.edu

 

Brigham Willis, MD

Teresa Joseph, MA
Public Affairs Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
teresajoseph@email.arizona.edu

 

Teresa Joseph

David Bickford, MSLS
Director, Arizona Health Sciences Library
dbickford@email.arizona.edu

 

Paul Standley, PhD

Michele Lundy, MD
Associate Professor
lundym@email.arizona.edu

 

Michelle Lundy, MD

Emily Mallin, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine, and Director of Education, Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
emallin@email.arizona.edu

 

Emily Mallin, MD

Cammy Bellis, MEd
Education and Training Specialist, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
cbellis@email.arizona.edu

 

Paul Standley, PhD

Jonathan Fisher, MD
Director, Emergency Medicine Clerkship at Maricopa Integrated Health System
jfisher1@email.arizona.edu

 

Jonathan Fisher, MD