Main Contacts

Sara Hillman, MBA
Assistant Director, Clinical Sites and Scheduling
602-827-2398
shillman@email.arizona.edu

Sarah Hillman, MBA

Sherie Petersen
Manager, Clerkships
602-827-2135
spetersen1@email.arizona.edu

Sherie Petersen

Ashton F. Princell
Manager, Clerkships/Selectives
602-827-2618
afutral@email.arizona.edu

Ashton Princell

Evelia McClarty
Program Coordinator, 4th Year Clerkships and Selectives
emcclarty@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 602-827-9976

Evelia McClarty
Year 3 Clerkships – Family, Community and Preventive Medicine

Katie Brite, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Family, Community and Preventive Medicine
602-827-2002
kbrite@email.arizona.edu

Katie Brite, MD

Sara Perry
Program Coordinator, Clerkship Programs
602-827-8178
saperry@email.arizona.edu

Sara Perry

Hanna LoGrasso, MBA
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2653
hmlogras@email.arizona.edu


 

Hanna LoGrasso, MBA

Raquel Dominguez
Program Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2648
rdominguez@email.arizona.edu


 

Hanna LoGrasso, MBA
Internal Medicine

Tina Younger, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
602-608-9715
tyounger@email.arizona.edu

Tina Younger, MD
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Laura Terese Mercer, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
602-827-2078
ltmercer@email.arizona.edu

Laura Terese Mercer, MD
Pediatrics

Jorge Masuello, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Child Health
602-827-2078
jmasuello@email.arizona.edu

 
Surgery

Natasha Keric, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
602-839-5673
nkeric@email.arizona.edu

Natasha Keric, MD
Year 4 Clerkships – Emergency Medicine

Jonathan Fisher, MD
Department of Emergency Medicine
jfisher0@dmgaz.org

Jonathan Fisher, MD
Neurology

Kamala Saha, MD
Department of Neurology
602-827-2619
ksaha@email.arizona.edu

 
Psychiatry

James McLoone, MD
Professor
Department of Psychiatry
602-839-6880
jamesmcloone@email.arizona.edu

James McLoone, MD