Faculty
Raymond Woosley, MD, PhD

Co-Director, Division of Clinical Data Analytics and Decision Support
woosleyr@email.arizona.edu

Raymond Woosley, MD, PhD
Steven Curry, MD

Co-Director, Division of Clinical Data Analytics and Decision Support
Steven.curry@bannerhealth.com

Steven Curry, MD
Will Heise, MD
Assistant Professor, Division of Clinical Data Analytics and Decision Support
wheise@email.arizona.edu
 
Will Heise, MD
Robert Raschke, MD, MS
Assistant Clinical Professor, Division of Clinical Data Analytics and Decision Support
rraschke@email.arizona.edu
 
Robert Raschke, MD, MS
A. Min Kang, MD, MPhil
Assistant Professor of Child Health and Medicine
Aaron.kang@bannerhealth.com 
A. Min Kang, MD, MPhil, FAAP
Don Saner, MS
Director of Data Management and Analytics
Don.saner@bannerhealth.com
Don Saner, MS

Kenneth S. Ramos, MD, PhD
Associate Vice President for Precision Health Sciences
Professor of Medicine
Director, Center for Applied Genetics and Genomic Medicine
Director, MD-PhD Program
Elected Member of the National Academy of Medicine, UAHS
ksramos@email.arizona.edu

Kenneth S. Ramos, MD, PhD

Ankur Mishra, MD, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
mishra@email.arizona.edu

Ankur Mishra, MD, MPH

Anne-Michelle Ruha, MD
Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
Vice Chief, Department of Medical Toxicology, Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
Michelle.ruha@bannerhealth.com

Ankur Mishra, MD, MPH
Aryn O'Connor, MD

Associate Director, Medical Toxicology Fellowship, Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
Associate professor of Emergency Medicine, College of Medicine –  Phoenix
Ayrn.OConnor@bannerhealth.com

Tyler Gallo, PharmD
Kimberlie Graeme, MD

Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, College of Medicine – Phoenix
Assistant Director, Medical Toxicology Fellowship, Banner – University Medical Center
Kimberlie.Graeme@bannerhealth.com

Kimberlie Graeme, MD
Tyler Gallo, PharmD
Assistant professor Pharmacy, Division of Clinical Data Analytics and Decision Support
tgallo@email.arizona.edu
Tyler Gallo, PharmD
Jerry Snow, MD

Director, Toxicology rotation, Banner – University Medical Center
Assistant professor of Emergency Medicine, College of Medicine – Phoenix
Jerry.Snow@bannerhealth.com

Jerry Snow, MD
Daniel E. Brooks, MD

Medical Director of the Poison & Drug Information Center and Outpatient Toxicology Clinic at the Banner University Medical Center
Daniel.Brooks@bannerhealth.com

Daniel E. Brooks, MD

Deserae Clarke, MPA
Director, Clinical Decision Support and Pharmacogenetics
Dnclarke1@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 602-827-3475

Deserae Clarke, MPA
Collaborators
Didi Hartling MBA, BScN
Clinical Informatics Program Director, Banner Health
Didi Hartling MBA, BScN
Denise Erickson, PharmD, BCPS
Senior Director Clinical Pharmacy Services, Banner Health
 
Nathan Spence, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Director, Banner Health
Nathan Spence, PharmD, BCPS

Corneliu C. Antonescu, MD, FAAP
Physician Informatist, Banner Health
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, UA College of Medicine – Phoenix

 
Brenda Stoffer
Manager Discern Clinical Rules, Banner Health
 

Dana M. Kosmala-Runkle, MD
Physician Informatist, Banner Health
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, UA College of Medicine – Phoenix
dkosmala@email.arizona.edu

 

Other Current Collaborators: