Year 3 Main Contacts

 

Katie Brite, MD
Associate Dean, Clinical and Competency-Based Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Family, Community and Preventive Medicine
602-827-2002
kbrite@email.arizona.edu

Katie Brite, MD

Sara Hillman, MBA
Director, Clinical and Competency-Based Education
602-827-2398
shillman@email.arizona.edu

Sarah Hillman, MBA

Sherie Petersen, MEd
Manager, Clerkships
602-827-2135
spetersen1@email.arizona.edu

Sherie Petersen

Hanna LoGrasso, MBA
Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2653
hmlogras@email.arizona.edu


 

Hanna LoGrasso, MBA

Raquel Dominguez
Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-2648
rdominguez@email.arizona.edu


 

Raquel Dominguez

Katarina Valancova Acevedo, MS
Coordinator
Phone: 602-827-8178
katarinav@email.arizona.edu


 

Katarina Valancova Acevedo

Year 3 Clerkships – Family, Community and Preventive Medicine

 

Shahrzad Saririan, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-735-8555
ssaririan@email.arizona.edu

Shahrzad Saririan, MD

Internal Medicine

 

Christina Bergin, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
602-827-2620
cbergin@arizona.edu

Christina Bergin, MD

Neurology

 

Douglas Franz, MD
Co-Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Neurology
602-521-3221
dmfranz@gmail.com

Douglas Franz

Kamala Saha, MD
Co-Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Neurology
ksaha@email.arizona.edu

Kamala Saha, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology

 

Laura Terese Mercer, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
602-827-2078
ltmercer@email.arizona.edu

Laura Terese Mercer, MD

Pediatrics

 

Jorge Masuello, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Child Health
602-827-2078
jmasuello@email.arizona.edu

Jorge Masuello

Psychiatry

 

James McLoone, MD
Professor
Department of Psychiatry
602-521-3620
jamesmcloone@email.arizona.edu

James McLoone, MD

Surgery

 

Natasha Keric, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
602-839-5673
nkeric@email.arizona.edu

Natasha Keric, MD

Year 4 Main Contacts

 

Katie Brite, MD
Associate Dean, Clinical and Competency-Based Education
Department of Family, Community and Preventive Medicine
602-827-2002
kbrite@email.arizona.edu

Katie Brite, MD

Sara Hillman, MBA
Director, Clinical and Competency-Based Education
602-827-2398
shillman@email.arizona.edu

Sarah Hillman, MBA

Jennifer Mims, PhD
Manager, 4th Year Curriculum
602-827-2618
jmims@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Mims

Katerina Diaz
Coordinator, 4th Year Clerkships and Selectives
602-827-2616
katerinadiaz@email.arizona.edu

 

Katerina Diaz

Jake Christensen
Coordinator, 4th Year Electives
jakechristensen@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 602-827-2402

Jacob Christensen

Amy Magana
Coordinator, Clinical Curriculum
amymagana@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 602-827-2618

Amy Magana

Year 4 Clerkships – Emergency Medicine

 

Thomas Striegel, DO
Co-Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Emergency Medicine
tdstriegel@email.arizona.edu

Thomas Striegel, DO

Thomas Whiting, DO
Co-Director
Clinical Instructor
Department of Emergency Medicine
twhiting@email.arizona.edu 

Thomas Whiting, DO