Shahrzad Saririan, MD
Director, Primary Care Scholars Program
Director, Family, Community, Preventive Medicine Clerkship 
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Family, Community, and Preventive Medicine
480-735-8555
ssaririan@email.arizona.edu

Shahrzad Saririan, MD

Jayne Peterson, MD, FACP
Associate Professor of Medicine
Associate Program Director, Ambulatory Medicine, UA College of Medicine – Phoenix Internal Medicine Residency
jmpeterson@email.arizona.edu
Jayne.Peterson@bannerhealth.com ​

Jayne Peterson, MD, FACP

Jeffrey Wolfrey, MD
Chair, Department of Family, Community and Preventive Medicine
jwolfrey@email.arizona.edu
jeff.wolfrey@bannerhealth.com ​


 

Jeffrey Wolfrey, MD

Sarah Coles, MD
Assistant Professor, Department of Family, Community and Preventive Medicine
swhitley@email.arizona.edu
sarah.coles@bannerhealth.com


 

Sarah Coles, MD

Katy Mullens, MD, FAAP
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Child Health
kmullens@email.arizona.edu
kmullens@phoenixchildrens.com


 

Katy Mullens, MD