Marketing and Communications Team

Sunny Belous Dan Blumenthal Adam Brooks

Sun Belous
Senior Specialist, Media Production
belous@email.arizona.edu

Dan Blumenthal
Designer, Media and Branding
danblumenthal@email.arizona.edu

Adam Brooks
Media Specialist, Media Production
abrooks1@email.arizona.edu

Marian Frank Teresa Joseph Tom Kelly

Marian Frank
Associate Director, Public Affairs
marianlfrank@email.arizona.edu

Teresa Joseph
Program Coordinator, Public Affairs
teresajoseph@email.arizona.edu

Tom Kelly
Web Editor, Marketing and Communications
tlkelly07@email.arizona.edu

Julie Leuthard Ryan Loebe  Kelly Lynch

Julie Leuthard
Web Manager, Marketing and Communications
jleuthard@email.arizona.edu

Ryan Loebe
Information Specialist Coordinator,
Marketing and Communications
rloebe@email.arizona.edu

Kelly Lynch
Coordinator, Alumni Relations and
Student Engagement
klynch1@email.arizona.edu​

Tabbitha Mosier Adolpho Navarro Lindsay Roberts

Tabbitha Mosier
Specialist, Media Production
tabbs@email.arizona.edu​

Adolpho Navarro
Manager, Media Production
adolphon@email.arizona.edu

Lindsay Roberts
Associate Marketing Specialist,
Marketing and Communications
lindsayaroberts@email.arizona.edu

Aaron Sheets-Freburger Beth Smith

Aaron Sheets-Freburger
Coordinator, Event Services
adsheets@email.arizona.edu

Beth Smith
Interim Senior Director,
Marketing and Communications
bhsmith1@email.arizona.edu