Faculty

 

Frederic Zenhausern, PhD, MBA
Director and Endowed Chair Professor
fzenhaus@arizona.edu​
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Frederic Zenhausern, PhD, MBA

Jian Gu, PhD
Associate Scientific Investigator
Associate Professor, Basic Medical Sciences
jgu10@arizona.edu​
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Jian Gu, PhD

Jerome Lacombe, PhD
Assistant Scientific Investigator
Assistant Professor, Basic Medical Sciences
jlacombe@arizona.edu
Bio Sketch (PDF)

Jerome Lacombe, PhD

Biology

 

Jianing Yang, MD, PhD
Senior Research Scientist
jyang24@arizona.edu

Jianing Yang, PhD, MD

Jerome Lacombe, PhD
Assistant Scientific Investigator
jlacombe@arizona.edu

Jerome Lacombe, PhD

Carla Brooks
Laboratory Manager/Research Specialist
cbrooks1@arizona.edu

Carla Brooks

Biomedical Engineering and Biomaterials

 

Jasmine Devadhasan, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jpd136@arizona.edu

Jasmine Devadhasan, PhD

Devasier Bennet, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
@email

Devasier Bennet, PhD

Ashlee Harris
Research Intern/PhD Student
ashleeharris@arizona.edu

 

Alexander Summers
Research Technician/PhD Student
@email

Alexander Summers

Sean Dunn
PhD Student
@email

 

Nanofabrication

 

Jian Gu, PhD
Associate Scientific Investigator
jgu10@arizona.edu

Jian Gu, PhD

Adam Akkad
Research/Laboratory Assistant
@email

adamakkad@arizona.edu

Inad Rabadi
Research/Laboratory Assistant
@email

 

Plastic Fabrication

 

James Helton
Senior Research Engineer
@email

 

Kurt Chen
Research and Development Engineer
kchen2@arizona.edu

Kurt Chen

Matthew Barrett
Senior Research Specialist
mwbarre1@arizona.edu

Matthew Barrett

Baiju Thomas
Research Engineering Instrument Maker
bthomas5@arizona.edu

Baiju Thomas

Software and Electronics

 

Stanley Smith
Project Engineer
sdsmith7@arizona.edu

Stanley Smith

Brett Duane
Engineer, Electronics
bduane@arizona.edu

Brett Duane