Graduate Medical Education Office Contacts

Cheryl O'Malley, MD, FACP, FHM
Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education
comalley@arizona.edu

Cheryl O'Malley, MD

Tracy R. Nguyen, PhD
Director, Graduate Medical Education
tracy.nguyen@bannerhealth.com

Tracy R. Nguyen, PhD

Diane Ramirez
Accreditation Regulatory Consultant
diane.ramirez@bannerhealth.com

Diane Ramirez

Daniel Drane III, EdD
Director of Wellness
ddrane@arizona.edu

Daniel Drane III

Wendy Hylton
Program Coordinator
wendy.hylton@bannerhealth.com

Wendy Hylton

Chelsea Kempton
Program Coordinator
chelsea.kempton@bannerhealth.com

Chelsea Kempton

Catina Guevara
Supervisor, Medical Education Program Coordinator
@email

Catina Guevara